Camaldolese Hermit Monastery in Kraków is a Camaldolese priory in Bielany in Kraków, Poland. The monastery is located on the 326-metre Silver Mount. It consists of hermitages and the Assumption of Mary Church.
The Camaldolese monks were invited to settle in Bieleany by Grand Court Marshal Mikołaj Wolski in 1603. The monastery was built between 1609–1630. The construction of the building was supervised by Walenty von Säbisch but after the collapse of part of the monastery the supervision over the works was subsequently taken over by Italian architect Andrea Spezza. By 1630, the monastery was completed according to his plans.
The richly-decorated interior of the church is the result of works by another prominent Italian architect of the period Giovanni Battista Falconi.
Coordinates 50°2'44.687" N 19°50'27.088" E