Local nameCuraçao

Curaçao is a Lesser Antilles island in the southern Caribbean Sea and the Dutch Caribbean region, about 65 km north of the Venezuelan coast. It is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

The country was formerly part of the Curaçao and Dependencies colony and is now formally called the Country of Curaçao; it includes the main island of Curaçao and the uninhabited island of Klein Curaçao. Curaçao has a population over 160,000 in an area of 444 km2 and its capital is Willemstad.

Before the dissolution of the Netherlands Antilles on 10 October 2010, Curaçao was administered as the "Island Territory of Curaçao", one of five island territories of the former Netherlands Antilles.

Download Download See more
Natural Treasures of Curacao Jeep Tour from 110 USD

More information and contact


Address Willemstad, Curaçao

Coordinates 12°6'32.847" N -68°55'53.957" E

Tours and activities: Curaçao

Natural Treasures of Curacao Jeep Tour

Instant confirmation
from 110 USD

Curaçao Full-Day Fishing Charter with Lunch and Drinks

Mobile voucher
Instant confirmation
from 900 USD

From Willemstad: Curacao Buggy Northeast Coastal Adventure

Instant confirmation
from 75 USD

Sygic Travel - A Travel Guide in Your Pocket

Download for free and plan your trips with ease
Enter your mobile phone number to receive a direct link to download the app:
Or just search for \"Sygic Travel\" in App Store or Google Play.
Sygic Travel Maps The world's first map app tailored for travelers
Use the app Not now