Dietikon District

Local nameBezirk Dietikon

Dietikon District is a district of the Swiss canton of Zürich. The capital of the district of Dietikon is the city of Dietikon, located in the Limmat Valley.

Dietikon District was created in 1989 by splitting the former Zürich District into three parts. The western part became the Dietikon District, the eastern part became the district of Zürich and the municipality of Zollikon was integrated into the Meilen District.

Tags County
Download Download See more

More information and contact


Coordinates 47°24'24.778" N 8°24'7.522" E

Sygic Travel - A Travel Guide in Your Pocket

Download for free and plan your trips with ease
Enter your mobile phone number to receive a direct link to download the app:
Or just search for \"Sygic Travel\" in App Store or Google Play.
Sygic Travel Maps The world's first map app tailored for travelers
Use the app Not now