The Hay and Owen Buildings are a pair of historic commercial buildings at 101 and 117-135 Dyer Street in Providence, Rhode Island.
The Owen Building was built in 1866 as two buildings, with a narrow alley running between them. They were designed by Alfred Stone for George and Smith Owen, whose sons operated a wholesale yarn business on the premises. In 1877 Stone, as Stone & Carpenter, returned to remodel the buildings. The southern part, a four-story, nine-bay building, remained as it was built in 1866.
Coordinates 41°49'23.922" N -71°24'30.921" E