Province of Forlì-Cesena

Local nameForlì-Cesena

The province of Forlì-Cesena is a province in the Emilia–Romagna region of Italy. Its capital is the city of Forlì. The province has a population of 394,273 as of 2016 over an area of 2,378.4 square kilometres. It contains 30 comuni and the provincial president is Davide Drei. Although located close to the independent Republic of San Marino, Forlì-Cesena does not share a land border with the sovereign state.

Tags Province
Download Download See more

More information and contact


Address 17 Piazza Aurelio Saffi, Forlì 47121, Italy

Coordinates 44°13'21.366" N 12°2'27.378" E

Sygic Travel - A Travel Guide in Your Pocket

Download for free and plan your trips with ease
Enter your mobile phone number to receive a direct link to download the app:
Or just search for \"Sygic Travel\" in App Store or Google Play.
Sygic Travel Maps The world's first map app tailored for travelers
Use the app Not now