The Église Saint-François de Molitor is a Roman Catholic parish church in the Auteuil-Molitor quarter of the 16th arrondissement of Paris. It replaced a Capuchin chapel built in 1941.
In 1996 its parish was carved out of the existing parishes of Notre-Dame-d'Auteuil and Sainte Jeanne-de-Chantal.
The church serves Sunday congregations of around 1,500 people, and aims to cater for a smaller parish than its predecessor. Among its principal activities is its chaplaincy to the Oiseaux Girls' School.
Coordinates 48°50'43.832" N 2°15'36.187" E