Santa Maria del Suffragio, commonly called the church of Anime Sante, is an 18th-century church in L'Aquila, central Italy.
It was begun on October 10, 1713, ten years after the 1703 L'Aquila earthquake damaged the Confraternita del Suffragio's former seat.
The Roman architect Carlo Buratti was charged with the work. In 1770 Gianfrancesco Leomporri added a Baroque façade, and years later, in 1805, the church was completed with a neoclassical dome by Giuseppe Valadier.
Coordinates 42°20'54.33" N 13°23'52.161" E