Trinity Chapel Complex, later the Serbian Orthodox Cathedral of St. Sava, is a historic church at 15 West 25th Street between Broadway and the Avenue of the Americas in the NoMad neighborhood of Manhattan, New York City.
The church building was constructed in 1850-55 and was designed by architect Richard Upjohn in English Gothic Revival style. It was built as one of several uptown chapels of the Trinity Church parish, but was sold to the Serbian Eastern Orthodox parish in 1942, re-opening as the Cathedral of St. Sava in 1944.
The church complex includes the Trinity Chapel School, now the Cathedral's Parish House, which was built in 1860 and was designed by Jacob Wrey Mould, a polychromatic Victorian Gothic building which is Mould's only extant structure in New York City.
Address 13 W 25th St, Manhattan 10010, United States
Coordinates 40°44'37.499" N -73°59'23.463" E