Local nameBelgië - Belgique - Belgien

Belgium, officially the Kingdom of Belgium, is a sovereign state in Western Europe. It is bordered by the Netherlands to the north, Germany to the east, Luxembourg to the southeast, France to the southwest, and the North Sea to the northwest. It covers an area of 30,688 km2 and has a population of more than 11.4 million. The capital and largest city is Brussels; other major cities are Antwerp, Ghent, Charleroi and Liège.

Belgium a federal constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary system. Its institutional organization is complex and is structured on both regional and linguistic grounds. It is divided into three highly autonomous regions: Flanders in the north, Wallonia in the south, and the Brussels-Capital Region. Brussels is the smallest and most densely populated region, as well as the richest region in terms of GDP per capita.

Tags Country
Download Download See more
Brussels Mini-Europe Admission Ticket from 19 USD

More information and contact


Address 2 Vruntstraat, Brussel 1000, Belgium

Coordinates 50°50'47.606" N 4°21'6.109" E

Tours and activities: Belgium

Brussels Mini-Europe Admission Ticket

Skip the line
Instant confirmation
from 19 USD

Brussels Atomium Admission Ticket

Skip the line
Instant confirmation
from 18 USD

Antwerp: Guided Walking Tour

Mobile voucher
Instant confirmation
from 286 USD

Sygic Travel - A Travel Guide in Your Pocket

Download for free and plan your trips with ease
Enter your mobile phone number to receive a direct link to download the app:
Or just search for \"Sygic Travel\" in App Store or Google Play.
Sygic Travel Maps The world's first map app tailored for travelers
Use the app Not now