Blegny-Mine was a coal mine in Trembleur, near Liège, in Belgium which today is preserved as an industrial heritage site and show mine. The museum features on the European Route of Industrial Heritage and is one of the four Walloon mining sites listed by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site in 2012.
Mining at the site was begun by the monks of Val-Dieu Abbey in the 16th century. The first mine shaft was sunk in 1779 and expanded throughout the 19th and early 20th centuries. In 1883, two concession companies in the region merged but went bankrupt in 1887. Mining at the site was taken up by the Société anonyme des Charbonnages d'Argenteau in 1919.
Address 4670, Belgium
Coordinates 50°41'17.205" N 5°43'17.01" E