The Museum of Bath Architecture in Bath, Somerset, England, occupies the Countess of Huntingdon's Chapel, where it provides exhibits that explain the building of the Georgian era city during the 18th century.
It is owned and managed by the Bath Preservation Trust. The Trust moved its own offices from Number One Royal Crescent to occupy part of the Chapel while the Whole Story Project was undertaken to reunite Number One with its original domestic offices. As of 2018 some Trust staff are based at No. 1 Royal Crescent and some are at the Old School House adjacent to the Museum of Bath Architecture.
Official website http://museumofbatharchitecture.org.uk/
Phone +44 1225 333 895
Address 1 Royal Crescent, Bath, BA1 2LR, UK
Coordinates 51°23'12.505" N -2°21'37.055" E