Josaphat Park is a public park of 20 hectares located in the municipality of Schaerbeek in Brussels, Belgium. The football stadium that was formerly used by the K.V.V. Crossing Elewijt lies on the north-west corner of the park. There is also an elementary school, a tennis club and some ponds.
The park is a remainder of the old Linthout forest that began at Dailly square. It was designed by Edmond Galoppin of Melsbroek and inaugurated by King Leopold II of Belgium on 6 June 1904. Its name comes from the resemblance between the valley of the Roodebeek where the park is located and the Valley of Josaphat in the Holy Land, noted by a pilgrim back from Palestine in 1574. It was designated on 31 December 1974.A collection of statues in the park include work by sculptors Jules Lagae, Victor Rousseau, and Albert Desenfans.
Address 368 Lambermontlaan, Schaarbeek 1030, Belgium
Coordinates 50°51'48.232" N 4°23'7.116" E