Keila Parish

Local nameKeila vald

Keila Parish was a rural municipality in north-western Estonia. It was a part of Harju County. The municipality had a population of 3,995 and covered an area of 178.97 km². The population density was 22.3 inhabitants per km².

Local administration of the municipality was located in the town of Keila, although the town itself constitutes separate urban municipality and was not part of Keila Parish. In Keila Parish there were 3 small boroughs: Karjaküla, Klooga, Keila-Joa and 19 villages: Illurma, Käesalu, Keelva, Kersalu, Kloogaranna, Kulna, Laoküla, Laulasmaa, Lehola, Lohusalu, Maeru, Meremõisa, Nahkjala, Niitvälja, Ohtu, Põllküla, Tõmmiku, Tuulna, Valkse.

Download Download See more

More information and contact


Coordinates 59°18'39.93" N 24°25'15.265" E

Sygic Travel - A Travel Guide in Your Pocket

Download for free and plan your trips with ease
Enter your mobile phone number to receive a direct link to download the app:
Or just search for \"Sygic Travel\" in App Store or Google Play.
Sygic Travel Maps The world's first map app tailored for travelers
Use the app Not now