Muzeum Farmacji Collegium Medicum Uniwersytetu Jagiellońskiego is a museum on Floriańska Street, Kraków, Poland, specializing in the history of pharmacy and pharmaceutical technology. It was established in 1946.
The founder and first director of the museum was Dr. Stanislaw Pron, legal counsel and administrative director of the Regional Chamber of Pharmacists in Kraków. Until the late 1980s, the museum was housed in the building at 3 ul. Basztowa. It was then transferred to the newly renovated building at ul. St. Florian's, where it remains today.
The museum occupies all five floors of the building, including the basement and the attic, in a manner appropriate to the historical use of such premises in as an apothecary.
Tue: noon - 6:30 pm
Wed - Sun: 10 am - 2:30 pm
Last admission 15 minutes before closing.
Adults: PLN 9
Students, seniors: PLN 6
Official website http://www.muzeumfarmacji.pl/
Phone +48 12 421 92 79
Address Floriańska 25, Kraków, Poland
Coordinates 50°3'47.615" N 19°56'25.189" E