St. Saviour's Church is a congregation of the Church of England in Riga, Latvia. Its parish church is located at Anglikanu iela 2, north of the old town centre, close to Riga Castle and the banks of the Daugava River.
The neo-Gothic church was designed by Johann Felsko. The foundation stone was laid in 1857 and the church was dedicated on 26 July 1859. Church use was halted during the Soviet occupation, and in 1973 it became the home of the Riga Polytechnic Institute student club.
After Latvia regained its independence in 1991, an English-speaking congregation was again formed under the guidance of Lutheran Pastor Arden Haug. In 1995 the Latvian-born Reverend Dr Juris Calitis became the pastor of a growing congregation.
Official website http://anglicanriga.lv
Address Anglikāņu iela 2, LV-1050 Riga, Latvia
Coordinates 56°56'59.137" N 24°6'6.897" E