University of South-Eastern Norway

Local nameHøgskolen i Sørøst-Norge campus Drammen
LocationDrammen, Norway

The University of South-Eastern Norway, commonly known as USN, is a Norwegian state university. It has campuses in Bø, Telemark, Porsgrunn, Notodden, Rauland, Drammen, Hønefoss, Kongsberg and Horten. USN is a continuation of the three former university colleges, Telemark University College, Buskerud University College and Vestfold University College, which merged between 2014 and 2016 to form the University College of Southeast Norway. The institution was granted the status of a full university by the King-in-Council on 4 May 2018. It has 1,360 employees and 17,152 students.

Tags University
Download Download See more

More information and contact


Official Website

Coordinates 59°44'36.893" N 10°11'36.959" E

Sygic Travel - A Travel Guide in Your Pocket

Download for free and plan your trips with ease
Enter your mobile phone number to receive a direct link to download the app:
Or just search for \"Sygic Travel\" in App Store or Google Play.
Sygic Travel Maps The world's first map app tailored for travelers
Use the app Not now