Włodowice Palace is a ruined palace situated in Włodowice, Poland.
It was built on the spot of a wooden manor owned by the Firlej family. The first building was destroyed during the Polish-Swedish war in 1655-1660. The brick and stone palace was founded by the castellan of Krakow, Stanisław Warszycki at the end of 17th century. It was a two-storey baroque building with basements and an attic, covered with a mansard roof.
Address Krakowska 24, 42-421 Włodowice
Coordinates 50°32'58.676" N 19°27'16.696" E