Bir atom şeklindeki bu tuhaf yapı, Brüksel'deki en önemli simgelerden biridir. André Waterkeyn tarafından EXPO 1958 için tasarlanmıştır.
Tüm Avrupa Birliği üye ülkelerinin minyatür ikonik simgelerini içeren bu parkta 1:25 ölçekli eğlence dolu bir öğleden sonra geçirin.
The Castle of Laeken, is the official residence of the King of the Belgians and the royal family.
The Church of Our Lady of Laeken is a neo-Gothic Roman Catholic church in Laeken, Brussels.
The Museums of the Far East is a complex of three museums in Laeken, Belgium dedicated to Oriental art and culture, specifically that of…
Enormous trade fair complex which is a site of 60 exhibitions and 90 events yearly. Palais du Centenaire, the main hall, was built in 1935.
The stadium was built in 1930 and fully renovated in the 90s. It is now used for athletics meetings, football and rugby matches and concerts.
The Laeken Cemetery in Brussels is the city's oldest cemetery still in function and resting place of the Belgian Royal Family.
Maria Felicia Malibran was a Spanish singer who commonly sang both contralto and soprano parts, and was one of the best-known opera singers…
Michel de Ghelderode was an avant-garde Belgian dramatist, writing in French.
Jean-François Portaels or Jan Portaels was a Belgian painter of genre scenes, biblical stories, landscapes, portraits and orientalist…
François-Joseph Navez was a Belgian neo-classical painter.