European Parliament

本地名称Parlement Européen
位置斯特拉斯堡, 法國/法国

The city of Strasbourg is the official seat of the European Parliament. The institution is legally bound to meet there twelve sessions a year lasting about four days each. Other work takes place in Brussels and Luxembourg City. Also all votes of the European Parliament must take place in Strasbourg. "Additional" sessions and committees take place in Brussels. Although de facto a majority of the Parliament's work is now geared to its Brussels site, it is legally bound to keep Strasbourg as its official home.

The Parliament's five buildings, all named after distinguished European politicians, are located in the Quartier Européen of the city, which it shares with other European organisations which are separate from the European Union's. Previously the Parliament used to share the same assembly room as the Council of Europe. Today, the principal building is the Louise Weiss building, inaugurated in 1999.

标签 政府办公室编辑推荐办公室
下载 下载 查看更多
Strasbourg: Euro Guided Tour by Segway 63 USD


Tours vary depending on season and type, please check the official website for more information.

Please note that visits are not possible during Brussels plenary sessions, office closing days and public holidays.


Free admission.



Official Website


电话 +33 388 174 001

地址 Allée du Printemps, 67000 Strasbourg, France

坐标 48°35'50.814" N 7°46'9.097" E

行程和活动: European Parliament

Strasbourg: Euro Guided Tour by Segway

63 USD

Sygic Travel - 您口袋里的旅行指南

或在App Store或Google Play中搜索“Sygic Travel”即可
Sygic Travel 地图 世界上首个为旅客量身定制的地图app
开启app 暂时不